L.White
December 20th, 2020

Couldn't have asked for more when purchasing our home. Viewing agent, Michael went out of his way on more than one occasion- arranging out of hours viewings to work around our work commitments, etc. Company as a whole was very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend. 5 star service.

G.Duncan
December 20th, 2020

We recently used Allan and his team to sell our home. The only thing I can say regarding their performance on the whole process is "They are outstanding". There was not one part of the whole experience and process during this Covid time that I can say was not done to a 5 star standard. From start to finish we just experienced an excellent service. I just can't thank them enough for their help in getting my house sold quickly but also ensuring I got a good price. If I ever move again they will be my first point of call.A big thanks to the whole team.

B.Hughes
December 16th, 2020

The service received from First for Homes was excellent. I wanted to “keep it local” and decided to use First for Homes after reading the reviews on the website. The house sold within days of being advertised and all through the process I felt I was supported emotionally by a team of true professionals. Thank you for all your help.

S.Bruce
December 16th, 2020

Just bought a house from first for homes and they have been absolutely brilliant. Very friendly in person, via email and phone. Ive been dealt with by a few different team members and every single person has been so nice. Would highly recommend as they try to make things as smooth and easy as possible for you. Thank you.

J.Blair
November 8th, 2020

Our property was valued and put on the market by First for Homes shortly before lockdown, During that very difficult time they kept us informed by email and phone about viewing and potential interest. They were always very willing to help when we had any questions and we did contact them several times, each member of staff was very helpful. First for Homes made this a good experience for us and we highly recommend them for the professional and friendly service.

Mr Dryburgh
September 23rd, 2020

Delighted to say that despite Covid-19 and all the restrictions the First For Homes Team remained cheerful and achieved our sale efficiently and at a great price.

Mr & Mrs Cessford
September 14th, 2020

Thank you and all the Team for all the help you gave us during the sale of our house and all advice in these uncertain times due to Covid. A million thanks once again to everyone in Team.

S.Abraham
September 3rd, 2020

I am extremely satisfied at the professional way my purchase has been handled and have found your staff to be extremely helpful, 5 out of 5 stars from me!

L.Logan
September 2nd, 2020

Allans team have sold both our properties each time we've brought them to market. both in less than a week too. amazing results from a professional team. wouldn't think of selling with anyone else.

J.Blair
August 28th, 2020

Our experience with First for Homes has been first class all the way. Allan and his friendly team have been very professional throughout especially in these trying times, always available with advice and updates. We highly recommend them for buying and selling property locally

E.Miller
August 9th, 2020

Great team at first for homes, big thank you to Allan and Joanne for all their help selling and buying our home during the COVID 19 crisis. Always at the end of a phone for advice. Many thanks John and Elizabeth Miller.

D McCreary
July 28th, 2020

We can’t thank you enough for the help and support your team gave us while buying our new house through first for homes. The team are all friendly, knowledgeable and professional, I will certainly recommend your estate agent services to others.

S Bruce
July 28th, 2020

Just bought a house from first for homes and they have been absolutely brilliant. Very friendly in person, via email and phone. I’ve been dealt with by a few different team members and every single person has been so nice. Would highly recommend as they try to make things as smooth and easy as possible for you. Thank you.

J McAdams
July 26th, 2020

We moved house through First for Homes and found them excellent, from start to finish. When we went to view our new house through First For Homes we had arranged to sell our house through someone else but after talking to them and getting them to come out to evaluate our house, we found out that it was a family run business and there was no hard push from them. We were happy to go with them and glad we did. They helped us out a lot along and they seemed happy to do so. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell there home.

L.Vanbeck-Kerr
July 20th, 2020

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional all the way through all the stages to 1st meeting to the day we moved out. Thank you Alan and Joanne and your team, will definitely recommend your team, thank you.

P.Martin
July 12th, 2020

What a brilliant team @ #firstfirhomes ❤️ Not one issue all the way through! Everyone always took the time to keep me updated along the way, which is so important with something as big as selling your home. Can't thank you all enough guys 🏡

D. Page
March 19th, 2020

My experience with Allan England and his team from First For Homes was extremely positive, from the initial quotation to the prompt sale, with the advise and guidance received throughout the whole process being both professional and accurate. I would certainly recommend anyone whom is looking to buy and/or sell a home to contact First For Homes.

A.Learmonth
February 29th, 2020

From start to finish allan, joanne and their amazing team helped us purchase a house and sell our house and joanne even moonlighted to look after our dog. We have bought and sold a few houses over the years but I will never to back to any other estate agent.. their honest and thoroughness and compassion has been second to none..they are definitely the premier league and I will be forever grateful. Thank you

K.Brown
February 9th, 2020

First for Homes helped me both sell and purchase my new property. Allan and his team went above and beyond for me. I can't thank them enough and would thoroughly recommend them as they provide a first class service.

E. Clark
February 6th, 2020

“We were very happy with the service we received from yourselves, both when viewing the property and when speaking to your office staff. I found Suzanne so kind and helpful throughout. And we were so impressed and grateful that you answered your telephone at 5.20pm on January 24th although you closed at 5pm when I phoned to see if you could release the keys on the Saturday. This meant mum's move could go ahead on the Saturday which was much better than having to wait till Monday. So a great service all round. Thank you very much."

G. Stevenson
December 17th, 2019

“I’m glad I chose First for Homes to sell my house. From Allan’s first visit through to the completion of the sale, everything was done very professionally, quickly and seamlessly. I’d like to thank the team for all their help. It was the most stress free house sale I’ve ever had."

P. Henderson
December 7th, 2019

“At long last we have sold the house! And as promised here is my review of your services. From my first meeting with Allan I was impressed by the way that he took time to explain to me how he valued properties and why. He also provided me with a comprehensive portfolio of similar properties that had sold in the close surrounding area over a number of years so that I could see the fluctuations in the housing market. Each and every one of the sales team were brilliant ! Everyone of them were very polite and super efficient, they kept me informed every time there was a viewing of the property lined up and always tried to provide me with feedback. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone in the future. All in all a top class service provided by everybody at First for homes.”

L. Park
December 3rd, 2019

“The team at Glenrothes were great at helping me look for a new home. They knew my budget and recommended places they thought would suit. We worked round my hectic schedule and any question I asked was answered with no problem.”

L.Park
November 28th, 2019

The team at glenrothes were great at helping me look for a new home. They knew my budget and recommended places they thought would suit. We worked round my hectic schedule and any question I asked was answered with no problem.

M. Mann
November 21st, 2019

“Thank you all for the excellent and friendly professional service would highly recommend to anyone."

Free Property Valuation

FREE Property Valuation

Contact Allan England's Team for a FREE no obligation property valuation.

Click Here